Skip To Main Content

Business Services

The Business Services Department has oversight of multiple groups including the Fiscal Services, Technology Services, Food Services, Maintenance and Operations, Transportation, and Bond Project teams .  Our teams provide the District with support that ranges from addressing immediate and urgent issues, to participating in long term planning.  Each team is staffed to respond to unforeseen circumstances, as well as to participate in the creation and support of the long term financial and operational efficiency of the District.

 

Business Department

Patrick Gaffney | Deputy Superintendent and Chief Business Official

pgaffney@smfcsd.net

Ana Almen | Confidential Assistant to Deputy Superintendent

aalmen@smfcsd.net

Amy Ruffo | Director of Facilities and Construction

aruffo@smfcsd.net

Blanca Cervantes |Director of Fiscal Services

bcervantes@smfcsd.net

Peter Cazanis| Director of Technology

pcazanis@smfcsd.net

Fran Debost | Director of Child Nutrition Services

fdebost@smfcsd.net

Mark Herrera | Director of Maintenance Operations and Transportation

mherrera@smfcsd.net