Skip To Main Content

The Parcel Tax Oversight Committee consists of members who were appointed by the Board of Trustees. The purpose of the committee is to review expenditures of the bond and to inform the public.

The District’s Parcel Tax Oversight Committee members include:

  • Michelle Ballinger
  • Betsy Chang
  • Blanca Cervantes
  • Luis Del Aguila
  • Van Do
  • Mike Etheridge
  • Mary Lynagh
  • Sue Olinger
  • Vince Perrine
  • Christy Rauch