Skip To Main Content

The Bond Oversight Committee consists of members who were appointed by the Board of Trustees. The purpose of the committee is to review expenditures of the bond and to inform the public.

The District’s Bond Oversight Committee members include:

  • Fred Baer
  • Carole Groom
  • Eric Holm
  • Cormac Kissane
  • Ryan Nobrega
  • Wayne Pitcher
  • Julie Scanlon
  • Susan Totaro